Archive for March 27, 2007

Boring!!

Posted: March 27, 2007 in ~MySev~

Yeap, I know that these few days’ entries are pretty boring. Haiz, but that’s my life and this blog is the only place i can let it all out.

Theres many things happened lately and i wish i dont have to elaborate on it. But I duno where to let it all out. I duno how. I dun have any place to go and scream all my heart out. How i wish i can scream like nobody’s business.

Anyway just kick a fuss with that stuck up girl at class. I duno lah..i dun wish to argue with her but SHE’s the one who made me do that. Arghh!! why am i talking about her! yeah, been tolerating with her all these while. She’s soooo naggy i cant stand it. Oh please…who can stand naggy people or in other word, people who shall i describe as MalayPussies (word created by DD haha) yeah watever…

Watched love actually and i find the movie incredibly interesting.. a movie about people in all sorts of life except for those (xxx) scenes which were censored in *Malaysia…got teary in some parts of the movie..haha,juz me being emo..

haizzz…i guess im missing someone rite now..somebody out there…

“love actually is all around” =)