The Gettho

Posted: June 14, 2017 in Current Affairs, Fun, People
Tags:

What a wonderful ownership. With pure financial support from Wifey, I did the compulsive buying against all odds; I supposed to buy MPV (Honda Odyssey) but I did not!

Yes, I bought GLC!!!

Couldn’t share @ social media, well you know, people are tend to badmouthing and I have to deal with perceptions, thus I posted here; just to share my pure happiness and I’m enjoying the ownership of this BEAST!

By beast, I mean… cost me one third of my monthly salary, at times I feel stupid. And with current economic gloom and doom, I might be in deep shit.

For the time being, I just enjoy my new driving experience. Dream car since 1990.

Thank you God. Thank you Wife!

20170614_184422

Leave a Reply

