Quick Round-Up

Posted: January 12, 2009 in Current Affairs, overclock, ~MySev~
Tags: , , ,

Officially graduated.

Graduated with decent CGPA.

Still jobless and waiting for PETRONAS to call me up!

Now, craving for 2nd EVGA GTX280, for my SLI setup. The bad thing is, GTX280 is already EOL and being replaced by GTX295/GTX285.

Oh ya, failed on attempt to win OOTM @ Blazing PC. Please join this great forum for overclockers, www.blazingpc.com and please put my nick as referral, amircesc4.

If somebody can give me Intel i7 gaming rig as a graduation present, I might love him/her for my entire life *cough*cough*

Sorry no pictures for this entry.

Ouch my back is hurting me…

bye.

Comments
  1. niza says:

    keep on wating for the job…..must be boring…but you never know what store for you right in Petronas…anyway congratulations…you made it…thats cool…..and a belated happy new year….

  2. rbtm says:

    bye…… 😦

  3. Dave Knowles says:

    I`m building my own gaming pc on a budget of under £400, i think i have the best system for the budget i have, you can follow my progress at the squidoo lens.

Leave a comment